New store
Posted 10.3.13 by The Lemonheads
Our new online store is now up and running. Lots more items coming soon...

Best seats for charity
Posted 9.23.13 by The Lemonheads
Bid now to see Fountains of Wayne, Soul Asylum AND Evan Dando from the exclusive Presidential Box on 10/02. 4 VIP tix included, all for CHARITY. To bid or for more info, click here.

September/October tour dates
Posted 8.6.13 by The Lemonheads
Evan will be heading out on tour with Soul Asylum and Fountains of Wayne this fall. Check the tour page for details of all upcoming dates.

California shows
Posted 7.31.13 by The Lemonheads
The Lemonheads come to CA this September for a few live shows, check out the tour page for full details.

Posted 6.6.13 by The Lemonheads
Evan joins NXNE with a show on Saturday June 15th at The Rivoli, Toronto ON. The show will be opened by Sara Johnston (from Bv3).

UK shows
Posted 5.21.13 by The Lemonheads
Evan Dando will play a few solo acoustic shows in the run up to his appearance at Glastonbury Festival. Check the tour section for full details.

Posted 5.17.13 by The Lemonheads
We can confirm that Evan Dando will be performing a solo acoustic set at this year's Glastonbury festival.

US summer shows
Posted 5.15.13 by The Lemonheads
New shows now confirmed for this summer. Check the tour page for details of all upcoming dates.

No Performances At The Moment
Facebook Twitter